Wiener Akademische Philharmonie / Lee / Juraszek

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Booking for this event has not yet started


Wiener Akademische Philharmonie

Catherina Lee, Violine

Michał Juraszek, Dirigent


Witold Lutosławski

Mała suita »Kleine Suite« (Fassung für Orchester) (1950/1951)

Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 35 (1878)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie C-Dur K 551 »Jupiter-Symphonie« (1788)

Presented by Wiener Akademische Philharmonie

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters