Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
1
Thursday THU 1 April 2021
2
Friday FRI 2 April 2021
13
Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021
Simone Lamsma

Simone Lamsma © Otto van den Toorn

Julia Lezhneva

Julia Lezhneva © Emil Matveev (Ausschnitt)

Matineen der Wiener Symphoniker

7 Concerts in the Great Hall presented by Barbara Rett
7 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Events in this series

24
SundaySUN 24 January 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Soltani / Valčuha

Sunday 24 January 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
21
SundaySUN 21 February 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Haefliger / Mälkki

Sunday 21 February 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
28
SundaySUN 28 February 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Marcon
»Händel: Messiah«

Sunday 28 February 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
25
SundaySUN 25 April 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Muraro / Forget / Cambreling

Sunday 25 April 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

09
SundaySUN 09 May 2021

Wiener Symphoniker/ Lamsma / Canellakis

Sunday 09 May 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

21
FridayFRI 21 May 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Rachlin / Meir Wellber

Friday 21 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

13
SundaySUN 13 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Orozco-Estrada

Sunday 13 June 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets