Boriso-Glebsky / Rysanov / Hakhnazaryan / Lugansky

Thursday 28 January 2021

Tickets for members from 1 December, for the general public from 9 December, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, Violine

Maxim Rysanov, Viola

Narek Hakhnazaryan, Violoncello

Nikolai Lugansky, Klavier


Gabriel Fauré

Klavierquartett Nr. 1 c-moll op. 15 (1876–1879/1883)

Johannes Brahms

Klavierquartett Nr. 3 c-moll op. 60 (1855–1875)


Robert Schumann

Klavierquartett Es-Dur op. 47 (1842)

Subscription series Kammermusik

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft