Emmanuel Pahud

Emmanuel Pahud © Josef Fischnaller

Janine Jansen

Janine Jansen © Lukas Beck

Symphonie Classique B

7 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Two Options:
Subscription SCA
Subscription SCB

Events in this series

07
WednesdayWED 07 October 2020

Camerata Salzburg / Piirto

Wednesday 07 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
19
TuesdayTUE 19 January 2021

Camerata Salzburg / Jansen / Grosz

Tuesday 19 January 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
12
FridayFRI 12 March 2021

Swedish Chamber Orchestra / Hallenberg / Fröst
»Mozart in Prag«

Friday 12 March 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

11
SundaySUN 11 April 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Pahud / Blendulf

Sunday 11 April 2021
11.00 AM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

19
WednesdayWED 19 May 2021

Camerata Salzburg / Ólafsson / Manze

Wednesday 19 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

09
WednesdayWED 09 June 2021

Le Concert Olympique / Armstrong / Köhlmeier / Caeyers
»Geschöpfe des Prometheus«

Wednesday 09 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

29
TuesdayTUE 29 June 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Lozakovich / Sieghart

Tuesday 29 June 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
WednesdayWED 13 January 2021

Academy of St Martin in the Fields / Bell

Wednesday 13 January 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets