Kremer / Maisky / Argerich

Thursday 20 January 2022
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 2 August, for the general public from 9 August, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Gidon Kremer, Violine

Mischa Maisky, Violoncello

Martha Argerich, Klavier


Franz Schubert

Sonate A-Dur D 574 für Violine und Klavier »Duo« (1817)

Mieczysław Weinberg

Sonate Nr. 5 op. 53 für Violine und Klavier (1953)


Franz Schubert

Adagio Es-Dur D 897 für Klaviertrio »Notturno« (1827 um)

Dmitri Schostakowitsch

Klaviertrio Nr. 2 e-moll op. 67 (1944)


Unterstützt von Raiffeisen Wien
Medienpartner Der Standard

Subscription series Virtuos!
Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.