Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo

 

Events in this series

25
TuesdayTUE 25 October 2016

Wiener Symphoniker / Renaud Capuçon / Ticciati
«Konzert zum Nationalfeiertag»

Tuesday 25 October 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 November 2016

Michel Camilo Trio & Big Band
«One more Once»

Sunday 13 November 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
17
ThursdayTHU 17 November 2016

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra / Mørk / Petrenko

Thursday 17 November 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
02
FridayFRI 02 December 2016

Krenek I: ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Wiener Singakademie / Kovacic / Meister

Friday 02 December 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
TuesdayTUE 20 December 2016

Wiener Symphoniker / Bronfman / Jordan
«Weihnachtskonzert»

Tuesday 20 December 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
29
SundaySUN 29 January 2017

Resonanzen: Europa Galante / Biondi
«Händel: Lucio Cornelio Silla»

Sunday 29 January 2017
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
16
ThursdayTHU 16 February 2017

Mnozil Brass
«Yes, Yes, Yes!»

Thursday 16 February 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
06
MondayMON 06 March 2017

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Copeland / Emery
«Niblo: Ben Hur»

Monday 06 March 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SundaySUN 12 March 2017

John Malkovich / Martin Haselböck
«Just Call Me God: A dictator's final speech»

Sunday 12 March 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
16
SundaySUN 16 April 2017

Wiener Symphoniker / Thibaudet / Jordan
«Frühling in Wien»

Sunday 16 April 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
TuesdayTUE 18 April 2017

Mariza

Tuesday 18 April 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
SaturdaySAT 22 April 2017

Wiener Philharmoniker / Jansen / Komsi / Oramo

Saturday 22 April 2017
03.30 PM
Großer Saal
16
TuesdayTUE 16 May 2017

Toronto Symphony Orchestra / Vengerov / Oundjian

Tuesday 16 May 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
ThursdayTHU 18 May 2017

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra / Bell / Harding

Thursday 18 May 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
31
WednesdayWED 31 May 2017

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Buchbinder

Wednesday 31 May 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
WednesdayWED 21 June 2017

Anja Harteros, Sopran

Wednesday 21 June 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110
ticket@konzerthaus.at

Box office hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00–19:45
Saturday: 9:00–13:00
as well as from 45 minutes prior to the performance
Telephone lines are open:
Monday to Friday: 8.00–18.00
Saturday: 9.00–13.00
Special office hours and telephone booking during the summertime (26 June until 27 August 2017):
Monday to Friday 9.00–13.00

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters