Monday MON 1 January 0001

Gautier Capuçon / Yuja Wang

Sunday 28 November 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 2 August, for the general public from 9 August, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Gautier Capuçon, Violoncello

Yuja Wang, Klavier


Claude Debussy

Sonate d-moll für Violoncello und Klavier (1915)

Dmitri Schostakowitsch

Sonate d-moll op. 40 für Violoncello und Klavier (1934)


Sergej Rachmaninoff

Sonate g-moll op. 19 für Violoncello und Klavier (1901)

Subscription series Meisterwerke


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters