Klavierabend Seong-Jin Cho

Saturday 16 May 2020

Tickets for members from 1 April, for the general public from 8 April, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Seong-Jin Cho, Klavier


Johannes Brahms

Sechs Klavierstücke op. 118 (1893)

Franz Schubert

Fantasie C-Dur D 760 »Wanderer-Fantasie« (1822)


Alban Berg

Sonate op. 1 für Klavier (1907–1908)

Franz Liszt

Sonate h-moll S 178 (1852–1853)

Subscription series Klavier im Mozart-Saal

Links http://www.seongjin-cho.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft