SWR Symphonieorchester / Avdeeva / Currentzis

Tuesday 26 January 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 December, for the general public from 9 December, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


SWR Symphonieorchester

Yulianna Avdeeva, Klavier

Teodor Currentzis, Dirigent


Sergej Prokofjew

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 C-Dur op. 26 (1917–1921)


Alexander Skrjabin

Symphonie Nr. 2 c-moll op. 29 (1901)

Subscription series Musik im Gespräch
Teodor Currentzis

Links http://www.teodor-currentzis.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft