Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021

Hagen Quartett / Igor Levit

Thursday 22 April 2021

Tickets for members from 1 March, for the general public from 8 March, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Hagen Quartett

Lukas Hagen, Violine

Rainer Schmidt, Violine

Veronika Hagen, Viola

Clemens Hagen, Violoncello

Igor Levit, Klavier


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Streichquartett D-Dur K 499 »Hoffmeister-Quartett« (1786)

Streichquartett D-Dur K 575 »Veilchen-Quartett« (1789)


Dmitri Schostakowitsch

Klavierquintett g-moll op. 57 (1940)

Subscription series Hagen Quartett

Links http://www.igorlevit.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft