Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Pahud / Blendulf

Saturday 10 April 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 February, for the general public from 8 February, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Wiener KammerOrchester

Emmanuel Pahud, Flöte

Daniel Blendulf, Dirigent


Richard Strauss

Ouverture zu »Ariadne auf Naxos« op. 60 (1911–1912)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Andante C-Dur K 285e für Flöte (1780)

Ignaz Pleyel

Konzert für Flöte und Orchester C-Dur Ben 106 (1797)


Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 5 c-moll op. 67 (1804–1808)

Subscription series Symphonie Classique A

Links http://www.kammerorchester.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft