Camerata Salzburg

Camerata Salzburg © Pia Clodi

Kian Soltani

Kian Soltani © Juventino Mateo

Camerata Salzburg / Soltani

Friday 16 July 2021
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Camerata Salzburg

Kian Soltani, Violoncello

Gregory Ahss, Konzertmeister


Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Variationen über ein Rokoko-Thema A-Dur op. 33 für Violoncello und Orchester (1876–1877)



Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Nocturne cis-moll op. 19/4 (Six morceaux) (Fassung für Violoncello und Orchester) (1873/1888 ca.)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie C-Dur K 551 »Jupiter-Symphonie« (1788)


Ersatztermin für den 18. Jänner 2021, 19.30 Uhr

Subscription series Symphonie Classique A


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.