Tuesday TUE 27 October 2020

Jess-Trio-Wien & Freunde

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.



Elisabeth Jess-Kropfitsch, Violine

Stefan Jess-Kropfitsch, Violoncello

Johannes Jess-Kropfitsch, Klavier

Marie Isabel Kropfitsch, Viola

Dominik Wagner, Kontrabass


Franz Schubert

Zwölf Walzer D 969 »Valses nobles« (Bearbeitung für Klaviertrio) (1826)

Adagio Es-Dur D 897 für Klaviertrio »Notturno« (1827 um)

Klavierquintett A-Dur D 667 »Forellenquintett« (1819)



Franz Schubert

Das Fischermädchen D 957/10 (Schwanengesang, 2. Buch) (Bearbeitung: Johannes Kropfitsch) (1828)


Mittagsmenü im Konzerthaus-Restaurant vor und nach dem Konzert. Tischreservierung: +43 1 5125550

Subscription series Jess-Trio-Wien

Links http://www.jess-trio-wien.at

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters