Lise Davidsen / Leif Ove Andsnes

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tickets for members from 1 December, for the general public from 9 December, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Lise Davidsen, Sopran

Leif Ove Andsnes, Klavier


Edvard Grieg

Seks sange »Sechs Lieder« op. 48 (1884–1888)

Haugtussa »Die Bergfee« op. 67 (1895)


Richard Strauss

Ruhe, meine Seele op. 27/1 (Vier Lieder) (1894)

Cäcilie op. 27/2 (Vier Lieder) (1894)

Morgen op. 27/4 (Vier Lieder) (1894)

Befreit op. 39/4 (Fünf Lieder) (1898)

Richard Wagner

Fünf Gedichte von Mathilde Wesendonck für eine Frauenstimme und Klavier »Wesendonck-Lieder« (1857–1858)

Subscription series Lied


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.