Dee Dee Bridgewater

Dee Dee Bridgewater © Greg Miles (Ausschnitt)

Branford Marsalis

Branford Marsalis © www.marsalismusic.com (Ausschnitt)

© Ben Wiliams (Ausschnitt)

Jazz

6 Concerts in the Great Hall
2 optional Bonus Concerts in the Mozart Hall
Seating plan with Categories (Great Hall)
Seating plan with Categories (Mozart Hall)

 

Supported by

Events in this series

16
SundaySUN 16 October 2016

Dee Dee Bridgewater feat. Theo Croker & DVRKFUNK

Sunday 16 October 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
04
FridayFRI 04 November 2016

SFJAZZ Collective
«Tribute to Miles Davis»

Friday 04 November 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
02
ThursdayTHU 02 February 2017

Wiener Symphoniker / Camilo / Marshall

Thursday 02 February 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
03
FridayFRI 03 March 2017

Wolfgang Muthspiel Quintet
«New Music for Quintet»

Friday 03 March 2017
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
21
TuesdayTUE 21 March 2017

Ron Carter / Richard Galliano

Tuesday 21 March 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
02
SundaySUN 02 April 2017

Branford Marsalis Quartet with Kurt Elling
«Upward Spiral»

Sunday 02 April 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
TuesdayTUE 18 April 2017

Alan Broadbent
«Heart to Heart»

Tuesday 18 April 2017
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
08
ThursdayTHU 08 June 2017

Ben Williams & Sound Effect

Thursday 08 June 2017
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110
ticket@konzerthaus.at

Box office hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00–19:45
Saturday: 9:00–13:00
as well as from 45 minutes prior to the performance
Telephone lines are open:
Monday to Friday: 8.00–18.00
Saturday: 9.00–13.00
Special office hours and telephone booking during the summertime (26 June until 27 August 2017):
Monday to Friday 9.00–13.00
On Thursday, 7 September 2017 and Friday, 8 September 2017 the Ticket- & Service-Center will be closed.

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters