Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
1
Sunday SUN 1 September 2019
18
Wednesday WED 18 September 2019
Martha Argerich

Martha Argerich © Adriano Heitmann (Ausschnitt)

Philippe Jordan

Philippe Jordan © Martina Draper (Ausschnitt)

Wiener Symphoniker

9 Concerts in the Great Hall
1 optional Concert in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

12
SaturdaySAT 12 October 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Bronfman / Jordan

Saturday 12 October 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
05
TuesdayTUE 05 November 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Mallwitz

Tuesday 05 November 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
FridayFRI 22 November 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Kozhukhin / Trevino

Friday 22 November 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
04
WednesdayWED 04 December 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Benedetti / Rouvali

Wednesday 04 December 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
11
SaturdaySAT 11 January 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Angelich / Jordan
»Beethoven: Akademie 1808«

Saturday 11 January 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
02
MondayMON 02 March 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Argerich / Shani

Monday 02 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
26
ThursdayTHU 26 March 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Ehnes / Morlot

Thursday 26 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
29
WednesdayWED 29 April 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Zimmermann / Roth

Wednesday 29 April 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
MondayMON 18 May 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Goerne / Slobodeniouk

Monday 18 May 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
05
FridayFRI 05 June 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Levit / Jordan

Friday 05 June 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal