Mariza

Mariza © João Portugal (Ausschnitt)

Teodor Currentzis

Teodor Currentzis © Nadya Rosenbaum (Ausschnitt)

Thomas Quasthoff

Thomas Quasthoff © Gregor Hohenberg

Christian Thielemann

Christian Thielemann © Matthias Creutzinger

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Anne-Sophie Mutter © Bartek Barczyk

Philippe Herreweghe

Philippe Herreweghe © Michiel Hendryckx

Michael Tilson Thomas

Michael Tilson Thomas © www.lukasbeck.com

Konzert.Kunst

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

06
SundaySUN 06 October 2019

Wiener Philharmoniker / Thielemann

Sunday 06 October 2019
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
03
SundaySUN 03 November 2019

Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich / Wiener Singakademie / Ferlesch

Sunday 03 November 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
17
SundaySUN 17 November 2019

Thomas Quasthoff & Friends

Sunday 17 November 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
11
SaturdaySAT 11 January 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Angelich / Jordan
»Beethoven: Akademie 1808«

Saturday 11 January 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
18
SaturdaySAT 18 January 2020

Resonanzen-Eröffnung: Arcangelo / Cohen
Das I. Gebot »Händel: Theodora«

Saturday 18 January 2020
06.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
FridayFRI 28 February 2020

SWR Symphonieorchester / Currentzis

Friday 28 February 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SaturdaySAT 14 March 2020

Mariza

Saturday 14 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
SundaySUN 22 March 2020

Anne-Sophie Mutter & Friends

Sunday 22 March 2020
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
29
SundaySUN 29 March 2020

San Francisco Symphony / Tilson Thomas

Sunday 29 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
26
SundaySUN 26 April 2020

Avishai Cohen Trio with Shai Maestro & Mark Guiliana
»Gently disturbed«

Sunday 26 April 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
29
FridayFRI 29 May 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Faust / Herreweghe
»Pfingstkonzert«

Friday 29 May 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 June 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Jaroussky / Gabel

Sunday 14 June 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal