Gustavo Dudamel

Gustavo Dudamel © Stephan Rabold

Semyon Bychkov

Semyon Bychkov © Umberto Nicoletti

Orchester international

9 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Events in this series

25
FridayFRI 25 September 2020

Tschechische Philharmonie / Trifonov / Ott / Bychkov

Friday 25 September 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
25
FridayFRI 25 September 2020

Tschechische Philharmonie / Trifonov / Ott / Bychkov

Friday 25 September 2020
08.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
MondayMON 12 October 2020

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Batiashvili / Ticciati

Monday 12 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

21
SaturdaySAT 21 November 2020

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra / Kanneh-Mason / Gražinytė-Tyla

Saturday 21 November 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

09
WednesdayWED 09 December 2020

Bolshoi Orchestra / Rachlin / Sokhiev

Wednesday 09 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

08
MondayMON 08 February 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Katia & Marielle Labèque / Bychkov

Monday 08 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

19
FridayFRI 19 February 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Dudamel

Friday 19 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

22
MondayMON 22 March 2021

Budapest Festival Orchestra / Vinnitskaya / Iván Fischer

Monday 22 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

21
WednesdayWED 21 April 2021

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra / Shani

Wednesday 21 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

24
MondayMON 24 May 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Harding

Monday 24 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

01
MondayMON 01 March 2021

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal / Latry / Lugansky / Nagano

Monday 01 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets