13
Monday MON 13 July 2020
14
Tuesday TUE 14 July 2020
15
Wednesday WED 15 July 2020
17
Friday FRI 17 July 2020
18
Saturday SAT 18 July 2020
20
Monday MON 20 July 2020
21
Tuesday TUE 21 July 2020
22
Wednesday WED 22 July 2020
23
Thursday THU 23 July 2020
25
Saturday SAT 25 July 2020
26
Sunday SUN 26 July 2020
27
Monday MON 27 July 2020
28
Tuesday TUE 28 July 2020
29
Wednesday WED 29 July 2020
30
Thursday THU 30 July 2020
31
Friday FRI 31 July 2020
Gustavo Dudamel

Gustavo Dudamel © Stephan Rabold

Semyon Bychkov

Semyon Bychkov © Umberto Nicoletti

Orchester international

9 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

25
FridayFRI 25 September 2020

Tschechische Philharmonie / Trifonov / Ott / Bychkov

Friday 25 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
MondayMON 12 October 2020

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Hahn / Ticciati

Monday 12 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
SaturdaySAT 21 November 2020

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra / Kanneh-Mason / Gražinytė-Tyla

Saturday 21 November 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
09
WednesdayWED 09 December 2020

Bolshoi Orchestra / Rachlin / Sokhiev

Wednesday 09 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
08
MondayMON 08 February 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Katia & Marielle Labèque / Bychkov

Monday 08 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
19
FridayFRI 19 February 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Dudamel

Friday 19 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
MondayMON 22 March 2021

Budapest Festival Orchestra / Vinnitskaya / Iván Fischer

Monday 22 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
WednesdayWED 21 April 2021

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra / Shani

Wednesday 21 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
MondayMON 24 May 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Harding

Monday 24 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck

Wednesday 28 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
01
MondayMON 01 March 2021

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal / Latry / Lugansky / Nagano

Monday 01 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal