Monday MON 1 January 0001
Gustavo Dudamel

Gustavo Dudamel © Stephan Rabold

Semyon Bychkov

Semyon Bychkov © Umberto Nicoletti

Orchester international

9 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Events in this series

25
FridayFRI 25 September 2020

Tschechische Philharmonie / Trifonov / Ott / Bychkov

Friday 25 September 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
25
FridayFRI 25 September 2020

Tschechische Philharmonie / Trifonov / Ott / Bychkov

Friday 25 September 2020
08.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
MondayMON 12 October 2020

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Batiashvili / Ticciati ABGESAGT

Monday 12 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
22
ThursdayTHU 22 October 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Vengerov / Kochanovsky

Thursday 22 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
19
FridayFRI 19 February 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Dudamel ABGESAGT

Friday 19 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
MondayMON 22 March 2021

Budapest Festival Orchestra / Vinnitskaya / Iván Fischer ABGESAGT

Monday 22 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
WednesdayWED 21 April 2021

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra / Shani ABGESAGT

Wednesday 21 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
MondayMON 24 May 2021

Wiener Philharmoniker / Harding

Monday 24 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
29
SaturdaySAT 29 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Katia & Marielle Labèque / Bychkov

Saturday 29 May 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
04
FridayFRI 04 June 2021

Mozarteumorchester Salzburg / Hagen / Gražinytė-Tyla

Friday 04 June 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
06
SundaySUN 06 June 2021

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks / Skride / Nelsons ABGESAGT

Sunday 06 June 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
01
MondayMON 01 March 2021

Orchestre symphonique de Montréal / Latry / Lugansky / Nagano ABGESAGT

Monday 01 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski ABGESAGT
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Orozco-Estrada

Saturday 12 June 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 June 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Sunday 13 June 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110
ticket@konzerthaus.at

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters