Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
1
Thursday THU 1 April 2021
2
Friday FRI 2 April 2021
13
Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021
Hilary Hahn

Hilary Hahn © Lukas Beck

Martha Argerich

Martha Argerich © Adriano Heitmann (Ausschnitt)

Wiener Symphoniker

10 Concerts in the Great Hall
7 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Events in this series

07
MondayMON 07 September 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Buchbinder / Harding

Monday 07 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
11
SundaySUN 11 October 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Karg / Orozco-Estrada

Sunday 11 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
MondayMON 21 December 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Argerich / Shani ABGESAGT

Monday 21 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
FridayFRI 22 January 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Soltani / Valčuha

Friday 22 January 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
16
TuesdayTUE 16 February 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Hahn / Orozco-Estrada

Tuesday 16 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
23
TuesdayTUE 23 March 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Hornung / Manacorda

Tuesday 23 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
23
FridayFRI 23 April 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Muraro / Forget / Cambreling

Friday 23 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

20
ThursdayTHU 20 May 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Rachlin / Wellber

Thursday 20 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

01
TuesdayTUE 01 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Anderszewski / Zinman

Tuesday 01 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
SaturdaySAT 03 July 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Leonskaja / Saraste

Saturday 03 July 2021
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets