Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
1
Thursday THU 1 April 2021
2
Friday FRI 2 April 2021
13
Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021
Elisabeth Plank und Manuel Walser

Elisabeth Plank und Manuel Walser © Julia Wesely/Wiener Konzerthaus

Prime Time

3 Concerts in the Berio-Saal
7 optional Concerts in the Great Hall

 

Events in this series

03
SaturdaySAT 03 October 2020

Prime Time: Wiener KammerOrchester / Walser / Hattori

Saturday 03 October 2020
08.15 PM
Schubert-Saal
04
ThursdayTHU 04 March 2021

Prime Time: Wiener KammerOrchester / Pilsan / Hattori

Thursday 04 March 2021
08.15 PM
Schubert-Saal
20
TuesdayTUE 20 April 2021

Prime Time: Wiener KammerOrchester / Plank / Hattori

Tuesday 20 April 2021
08.15 PM
Schubert-Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets