dolce risonanza / Wieninger

Wednesday 17 May 2017

For Prices and Tickets please contact the Promoter

Promoter's details

dolce risonanza
Susanne Scholz, Violine
Anton Holzapfel, Orgel
Florian Wieninger, Contra-Violon, Leitung

«Wien bei Nacht»
Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf: Sinfonia nel Gusto di cinque Nazioni a quattro Stromenti obligati (Andantino Tedesco; Allegro assai Italiano; Allegretto Inglese; Menuetto Francese - Trio Turco; Finale Allegro Tedesco Italiano Tedesco Inglese Tedesco Francese Tedesco Turco Tedesco)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik G-Dur K 525
Joseph Haydn: Konzert für Orgel (oder Cembalo), Violine und Streicher F-Dur Hob. XVIII/6
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade D-Dur K 239 «Serenata Notturna»


Information & Karten: +43 1 5056356,


Presented by Jeunesse – Musikalische Jugend Österreichs

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box office hours:
Monday to Friday: 09:00–19:45
Saturday: 09:00–13:00
as well as from 45 minutes prior to the performance
Telephone lines are open:
Monday to Friday: 08.00–18.00
Saturday: 9.00–13.00
On Good Friday 14 April 2017 the Ticket- & Service-center will be closed.

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters