Wiener Akademische Philharmonie / Kropfitsch / Aghakhani

Sunday 5 May 2019

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Wiener Akademische Philharmonie

Paul Kropfitsch, Violine

Nazanin Aghakhani, Dirigentin


Jean Sibelius

Valse triste op. 44/1 (Kuolema) (1904)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Konzert für Violine und Orchester e-moll op. 64 (1844)

Nazanin Aghakhani

Abrisham (UA)


Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 36 (1801–1802)

Presented by Wiener Akademische Philharmonie


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.