Euro Sinfonietta Wien / Yanko

Monday 13 May 2019

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Euro Sinfonietta Wien, Ensemble

Yulia Petrachuk, Sopran

Yury Revich, Violine

Yuriy Yanko, Dirigent


Ludwig van Beethoven

Ah perfido!. Szene und Arie für Sopran und Orchester op. 65 (1795–1796)

Alexey Shor

Konzert für Violine und Orchester »Phantasms«


Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 1 C-Dur op. 21 (1799–1800)


geschlossene Veranstaltung;

Presented by IMK Verein für internationale Musik und Kulturförderung


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.