Monday MON 1 January 0001

Renaud Capuçon © Simon Fowler (Ausschnitt)

Camerata Salzburg / Renaud Capuçon

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Camerata Salzburg

Renaud Capuçon, Violine

Giovanni Guzzo, Konzertmeister, Leitung


Ludwig van Beethoven

Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 61 (1806)

Symphonie Nr. 1 C-Dur op. 21 (1799–1800)


Ersatztermin für einen Teil der Karteninhaberinnen und -inhaber der für 20. & 21. April bzw. 30. & 31. August 2020 geplanten Konzerte

Subscription series Symphonie Classique A


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters