Monday MON 1 January 0001

Musica Juventutis: Bogner / Kehrer / Duo Bubreg

Monday 21 September 2020
19:30 – ca. 21:30

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Sonja Bogner, Violine

Bernadette Kehrer, Violoncello

Baiba Osina, Klavier

Duo Bubreg

Bence Bubreg, Klarinette

Márton Bubreg, Saxophon

Felix Niederstätter, Klavier

Marialena Fernandes, Moderation


Richard Strauss

Sonate F-Dur op. 6 für Violoncello und Klavier (1882–1883)

Gabriel Fauré

Sonate Nr. 1 A-Dur op. 13 für Violine und Klavier (1875–1876)


Gregory Wanamaker

Duo Sonata für Klarinette und Altsaxophon (2002)

George Gershwin

Drei Préludes (Bearbeitung für Klarinette und Saxophon: Linda Bubreg-Dobay) (1923–1926 ca.)

Astor Piazzolla

Oblivion (Bearbeitung für Klarinette, Altsaxophon und Klavier: Linda Bubreg-Dobay) (1972)

Jean Matitia

Devil's Rag (Bearbeitung für Klarinette, Altsaxophon und Klavier: Linda Bubreg-Dobay) (1988)


Ersatztermin für den 4. Mai 2020
50% Ermäßigung für Personen unter 27 Jahren

Subscription series Musica Juventutis

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters