Tuesday TUE 27 October 2020

Cleveland Orchestra / Welser-Möst ABGESAGT

Thursday 8 October 2020
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Cleveland Orchestra, Orchester

Franz Welser-Möst, Dirigent


Thomas Adès

Angel Symphony
Kompositionsauftrag von Barbican Centre, Carnegie Hall, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, The Cleveland Orchestra, HamburgMusik gGmbH, Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, Kölner Philharmonie, National Orchestra of Spain, und Wiener Konzerthaus


Anton Bruckner

Symphonie Nr. 9 d-moll


Aufgrund der COVID-19-Pandemie musste das Cleveland Orchestra seine für Herbst geplante Europa-Tournee absagen. Davon betroffen ist auch das für den 8. Oktober 2020 geplante Konzert unter Franz Welser-Möst im Wiener Konzerthaus.

Subscription series Meisterwerke

Links https://www.welsermoest.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.