Thursday THU 18 March 2021

Budapest Festival Orchestra / Vinnitskaya / Iván Fischer

Monday 22 March 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 February, for the general public from 8 February, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Budapest Festival Orchestra

Anna Vinnitskaya, Klavier

Iván Fischer, Dirigent


Robert Schumann

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-moll op. 54 (1841–1845)


Anton Bruckner

Symphonie Nr. 9 d-moll (1887–1896)

Subscription series Orchester international

Links http://www.annavinnitskaya.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft