Camerata Salzburg / Jansen / Grosz

Tuesday 19 January 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 2 November, for the general public from 9 November, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Camerata Salzburg

Janine Jansen, Violine

Amihai Grosz, Viola

Gregory Ahss, Konzertmeister


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Konzert für Violine und Orchester G-Dur K 216 (1775)

Symphonie D-Dur K 73q (1770)

Sinfonia concertante Es-Dur K 320d für Violine, Viola und Orchester (1779–1780)

Subscription series Symphonie Classique B


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft