Saturday SAT 29 May 2021

Artemis Quartett

Thursday 27 May 2021

Tickets for members from 1 December (9am), for the general public from 9 December, 2020 (9am)

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Artemis Quartett

Vineta Sareika, Violine

Suyoen Kim, Violine

Gregor Sigl, Viola

Harriet Krijgh, Violoncello


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Vier Stücke E-Dur op. 81 für Streichquartett (1827–1847)

Giuseppe Verdi

Streichquartett e-moll (1873)


Franz Schubert

Streichquartett a-moll D 804 »Rosamunde« (1824)

Subscription series Artemis & Belcea A

Links http://www.artemisquartet.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft