Christoph Sietzen

Christoph Sietzen © Stefan Sietzen

Joji Hattori

Joji Hattori © Jeff Mangioni


Wiener KammerOrchester / Sietzen / Bacanu / Hattori

Sunday 30 May 2021

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Christoph Sietzen, Marimba

Wiener KammerOrchester

Bogdan Bacanu, Marimba

Joji Hattori, Dirigent


Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert d-moll BWV 1052 (Bearbeitung für zwei Marimbas und Streichorchester: Bogdan Bacanu) (?)



Astor Piazzolla

Tango Suite (1. Satz)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie C-Dur K 425 »Linzer Symphonie« (1783)


Ersatztermin für den 8. November 2020, 10.00 Uhr

Subscription series Matineen des Wiener KammerOrchesters


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.