musicAeterna / Petersen / Currentzis

Friday 4 December 2020
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 October, for the general public from 8 October, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


musicAeterna Orchestra

Marlis Petersen, Sopran

Teodor Currentzis, Dirigent


Richard Strauss

Vier letzte Lieder AV 150 (1948)


Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Symphonie Nr. 6 h-moll op. 74 »Pathétique« (1893)

Subscription series Teodor Currentzis


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft