Thursday THU 18 March 2021

Swedish Chamber Orchestra / Hallenberg / Fröst

»Mozart in Prag«

Friday 12 March 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 February, for the general public from 8 February, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Swedish Chamber Orchestra

Ann Hallenberg, Mezzosopran

Martin Fröst, Klarinette, Leitung


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deh per questo istante solo (Rondo des Sesto aus »La Clemenza di Tito« K 621) (1791)

Konzert für Klarinette und Orchester A-Dur K 622 (1791)


Parto, parto, ma tu ben mio (Arie des Sesto aus »La Clemenza di Tito« K 621) (1791)

Symphonie D-Dur K 504 »Prager Symphonie« (1786)

Subscription series Symphonie Classique B

Links http://www.martinfrost.se

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft