Wiener KammerOrchester / Sietzen / Bacanu / Hattori

Sunday 30 May 2021


Wiener KammerOrchester

Christoph Sietzen, Marimba

Bogdan Bacanu, Marimba

Joji Hattori, Dirigent


Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert d-moll BWV 1052 (Bearbeitung für zwei Marimbas und Streichorchester: Bogdan Bacanu) (?)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie C-Dur K 425 »Linzer Symphonie« (1783)


Ersatztermin für den 8. November 2020, 12.30 Uhr


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters