Teodor Currentzis

Teodor Currentzis © Anton Zavjyalov

Yulianna Avdeeva

Yulianna Avdeeva © Harald Hoffman

SWR Symphonieorchester / Avdeeva / Currentzis

Sunday 12 September 2021
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


SWR Symphonieorchester

Yulianna Avdeeva, Klavier

Teodor Currentzis, Dirigent


Sergej Prokofjew

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 C-Dur op. 26 (1917–1921)



Sergej Prokofjew

Sonate Nr. 2 d-moll op. 14 (2. Satz: Scherzo. Allegro marcato) (1912)


Symphonie Nr. 5 B-Dur op. 100 (1944)



Sergej Prokofjew

Montagues und Capulets (Romeo und Julia. Ballett op. 64b) (1935–1936)

Subscription series Teodor Currentzis

Links http://www.teodor-currentzis.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.