Monday MON 14 March 2022

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin / Fischer / Jurowski

Thursday 31 March 2022
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 1 February, for the general public from 8 February, 2022

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Julia Fischer, Violine

Vladimir Jurowski, Dirigent


Josef Suk

Meditation über den »Sankt-Wenzels-Choral« op. 35a (1914)

Antonín Dvořák

Konzert für Violine und Orchester a-moll op. 53 (1879–1882)


Sergej Rachmaninoff

Symphonische Tänze op. 45 (1940)

Subscription series Orchester international

Links http://www.juliafischer.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.