Oslo Philharmonic / Mäkelä

»Sibelius: Symphonien Nr. 2 & 4«

Sunday 22 May 2022
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 22 October, for the general public from 29 October, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Oslo Philharmonic

Klaus Mäkelä, Dirigent


Jean Sibelius

Symphonie Nr. 4 a-moll op. 63 (1911)


Symphonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 43 (1901–1902)


Medienpartner Der Standard und Ö1 Club

Subscription series Cuvée
Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo

Links http://ofo.no

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.