Monday MON 1 January 0001

Wiener KammerOrchester

Wiener KammerOrchester / Várjon / Müller

Saturday 22 May 2021

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Wiener KammerOrchester

Dénes Várjon, Klavier

Ludwig Müller, Konzertmeister, Leitung


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Streichersymphonie Nr. 10 h-moll (1823)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie Es-Dur K 16 (1764–1765)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Konzert für Klavier und Streichorchester a-moll (1822)


Ersatztermin für den 25. April 2021

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters