13
Monday MON 13 July 2020
14
Tuesday TUE 14 July 2020
15
Wednesday WED 15 July 2020
17
Friday FRI 17 July 2020
18
Saturday SAT 18 July 2020
20
Monday MON 20 July 2020
21
Tuesday TUE 21 July 2020
22
Wednesday WED 22 July 2020
23
Thursday THU 23 July 2020
25
Saturday SAT 25 July 2020
26
Sunday SUN 26 July 2020
27
Monday MON 27 July 2020
28
Tuesday TUE 28 July 2020
29
Wednesday WED 29 July 2020
30
Thursday THU 30 July 2020
31
Friday FRI 31 July 2020

 

Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo

 

Events in this series

30
FridayFRI 30 October 2015

Wiener Symphoniker / Aimard / Jordan

Friday 30 October 2015
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
15
SundaySUN 15 November 2015

Wiener Philharmoniker / Barenboim

Sunday 15 November 2015
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
17
TuesdayTUE 17 November 2015

Gansch & Roses Superband

Tuesday 17 November 2015
09.00 PM
Großer Saal
03
ThursdayTHU 03 December 2015

Tiger Lillies
»Dupont: Varieté«

Thursday 03 December 2015
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
16
SaturdaySAT 16 January 2016

Concerto Copenhagen / Mortensen
»Händel: Israel in Egypt«

Saturday 16 January 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
19
TuesdayTUE 19 January 2016

MusicAeterna / Kopatchinskaja / Currentzis

Tuesday 19 January 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
10
WednesdayWED 10 February 2016

Musicbanda Franui / Mitterer
»Tanz Boden Stücke«

Wednesday 10 February 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
15
MondayMON 15 February 2016

Jorge Luis Prats, Klavier

Monday 15 February 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
03
ThursdayTHU 03 March 2016

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Schmeckenbecher/ Meister

Thursday 03 March 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
04
MondayMON 04 April 2016

Igudesman & Joo
»Play it Again«

Monday 04 April 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
09
SaturdaySAT 09 April 2016

Ural Philharmonic Orchestra / Hvorostovsky / Liss

Saturday 09 April 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
ThursdayTHU 14 April 2016

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Krylov / Boreyko

Thursday 14 April 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
SundaySUN 24 April 2016

Wiener Symphoniker / Vogt / Paavo Järvi

Sunday 24 April 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
03
TuesdayTUE 03 May 2016

Hilary Hahn / Cory Smithe

Tuesday 03 May 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
FridayFRI 20 May 2016

Wiener Symphoniker / Schwanewilms / Hampson / Jurowski

Friday 20 May 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
25
SaturdaySAT 25 June 2016

The Percussive Planet Ensemble / Grubinger
»Salsa, Rock & Fusion Vol. II«

Saturday 25 June 2016
07.30 PM
Großer Saal