15
Monday MON 15 July 2019
17
Wednesday WED 17 July 2019
18
Thursday THU 18 July 2019
20
Saturday SAT 20 July 2019
21
Sunday SUN 21 July 2019
22
Monday MON 22 July 2019
24
Wednesday WED 24 July 2019
25
Thursday THU 25 July 2019
27
Saturday SAT 27 July 2019
29
Monday MON 29 July 2019
31
Wednesday WED 31 July 2019
Teodor Currentzis

Teodor Currentzis © Nadya Rosenbaum (Ausschnitt)

Carminho

Carminho © Leo Aversa (Ausschnitt)

Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder © Philipp Horak (Ausschnitt)

Julian Rachlin

Julian Rachlin © Janine Guldener (Ausschnitt)

Yuja Wang

Yuja Wang © Kirk Edwards (Ausschnitt)

Philippe Jordan

Philippe Jordan

Take 6

Take 6 © John Shyloski (Ausschnitt)

Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo

 

Events in this series

23
TuesdayTUE 23 October 2018

musicAeterna chorus of Perm Opera / Currentzis
»Hersant: Tristia«

Tuesday 23 October 2018
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
SundaySUN 28 October 2018

Eröffnungskonzert Wien Modern: Wiener Philharmoniker

Sunday 28 October 2018
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
06
TuesdayTUE 06 November 2018

Wiener Symphoniker / Eröd / Jordan

Tuesday 06 November 2018
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
SundaySUN 18 November 2018

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra / Jansen / Harding

Sunday 18 November 2018
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
ThursdayTHU 13 December 2018

Take 6
»Tribute to Al Jarreau«

Thursday 13 December 2018
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 January 2019

Mariinsky Orchestra / Gergiev
»Tschaikowsky: Symphonien Nr. 2 & 5«

Sunday 13 January 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
TuesdayTUE 22 January 2019

Wiener Philharmoniker / Levit / Tilson Thomas

Tuesday 22 January 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
31
ThursdayTHU 31 January 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Wang / Viotti

Thursday 31 January 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
TuesdayTUE 12 February 2019

Janoska Ensemble
»Revolution – From Vienna to Liverpool«

Tuesday 12 February 2019
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
15
FridayFRI 15 February 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Jordan
»Berlioz: La damnation de Faust«

Friday 15 February 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
WednesdayWED 20 March 2019

Carminho

Wednesday 20 March 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
21
SundaySUN 21 April 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Renaud Capuçon / Shani
»Frühling in Wien«

Sunday 21 April 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
23
TuesdayTUE 23 April 2019

Julian Rachlin / Denis Matsuev

Tuesday 23 April 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
05
SundaySUN 05 May 2019

Camerata Salzburg / Goerne

Sunday 05 May 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
27
MondayMON 27 May 2019

Orchestre de Paris / Harding
»Britten: War Requiem«

Monday 27 May 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
03
MondayMON 03 June 2019

Wiener Symphoniker / Buchbinder
»play & conduct«

Monday 03 June 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
25
TuesdayTUE 25 June 2019

SWR Symphonieorchester / Currentzis
»Schostakowitsch: Symphonie Nr. 7«

Tuesday 25 June 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
16
MondayMON 16 September 2019

Elīna Garanča

Monday 16 September 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets