Fazıl Say © Marco Borggreve / Naïve

Camerata Salzburg / Say

Thursday 6 December 2018
19:30 – ca. 21:20
Großer Saal

Event has already taken place


Camerata Salzburg

Fazıl Say, Klavier

Gregory Ahss, Konzertmeister


Ludwig van Beethoven

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 5 Es-Dur op. 73 (1809)



Ludwig van Beethoven

Sonate c-moll op. 13 »Grande Sonate Pathétique« (3. Satz: Rondo. Allegro) (1798–1799)

Frédéric Chopin

Nocturne cis-moll op. posth. BI 49 (1830)

Nocturne Es-Dur op. 9/2 (1830–1831)


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenade D-Dur K 320 »Posthorn-Serenade« (1779)

Subscription series Symphonie Classique B
Das Wiener Konzerthaus im digitalen Abo

Links http://www.camerata.at

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

You can also enjoy this concert as a live stream online and listen to it up to 30 days after the event.

Purchase a video stream from our partner takt1 at the price of 8,- Euro