Saturday SAT 27 October 2018

Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia / Batiashvili / Pappano

Thursday 16 May 2019
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 15 January (9am), for the general public from 22 January, 2019 (9am)

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Lisa Batiashvili, Violine

Sir Antonio Pappano, Dirigent


Modest Mussorgski

Ivanova noch na Lisoy gore »Eine Nacht auf dem kahlen Berge« (1867)

Béla Bartók

Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 1 Sz 36 (1907-1908)


Nikolai Rimski-Korsakow

Scheherazade. Suite symphonique op. 35 (1888)



Subscription series Meisterwerke

Links http://www.lisabatiashvili.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box office hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00–19:45
Saturday: 9:00–13:00
as well as from 45 minutes prior to the performance
Telephone lines are open:
Monday to Friday: 8.00–18.00
Saturday: 9.00–13.00

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters