Wiener Philharmoniker / Hrůša

»Smetana: Má vlast«

Monday 14 June 2021
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 5 April, for the general public from 12 April, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Wiener Philharmoniker

Jakub Hrůša, Dirigent


Bedřich Smetana

Má vlast »Mein Vaterland«. Symphonische Dichtung T 110-114, 120-121 (1872–1879)

Subscription series Meisterwerke


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft