Hagen Quartett / Kirill Gerstein

Sunday 6 December 2020

Tickets for members from 2 November, for the general public from 9 November, 2020

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Hagen Quartett

Lukas Hagen, Violine

Rainer Schmidt, Violine

Veronika Hagen, Viola

Clemens Hagen, Violoncello

Kirill Gerstein, Klavier


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Streichquartett A-Dur K 464 (1785)

Streichquartett C-Dur K 465 »Dissonanzen-Quartett« (1785)


Robert Schumann

Klavierquintett Es-Dur op. 44 (1842)

Subscription series Hagen Quartett

Links http://www.kirillgerstein.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft