Sándor & Ádám Jávorkai / Clara Biermasz

Wednesday 9 June 2021
12:30 – ca. 13:30

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Sándor Jávorkai, Violine

Ádám Jávorkai, Violoncello

Clara Biermasz, Klavier


Zoltán Kodály

Duo op. 7 für Violine und Violoncello (1914)

Béla Bartók

Román népi táncok »Rumänische Volkstänze« Sz 56 (Bearbeitung für Violine und Violoncello: Ádám und Sándor Jávorkai) (1915)

Zoltán Kodály

Sonate op. 4 für Violoncello und Klavier (1910)

Béla Bartók

Rhapsodie Nr. 1 für Violine und Klavier Sz 86 (1928)

Johanna Doderer

Hornissenwalzer für Violine und Violoncello (EA)

Pablo de Sarasate

Zigeunerweisen op. 20 (Bearbeitung für Violine, Violoncello und Klavier: Ádám und Sándor Jávorkai) (1878)

Subscription series Mittagsmusik

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.