Monday MON 6 June 2022

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra / Gerstein / Gražinytė-Tyla

Thursday 30 March 2023
Großer Saal

Tickets for members from 21 October, for the general public from 28 October, 2022

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Kirill Gerstein, Klavier

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, Dirigentin


Robert Schumann

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-moll op. 54 (1841–1845)


Sergej Prokofjew

Suite Nr. 1 aus »Romeo und Julia« op. 64a (1936)

Suite Nr. 2 aus »Romeo und Julia« op. 64b (1936)

Subscription series You(th)
Cuvée 1
Musik im Gespräch
Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo

Links https://kirillgerstein.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours
September to June

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm
September to June: Sundays and public holidays | 24th December | Good Friday
July and August: Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.