Daniel Lozakovich

Daniel Lozakovich © Lev Efimov

Martin Sieghart

Martin Sieghart © Robert Maybach

Wiener KammerOrchester / Lozakovich / Sieghart

Tuesday 29 June 2021
18:00 – ca. 19:10
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Wiener KammerOrchester

Daniel Lozakovich, Violine

Martin Sieghart, Dirigent


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Konzert für Violine und Orchester e-moll op. 64 (1844)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 4 B-Dur op. 60 (1806)


Ersatztermin für den 12. November 2020, 18.00 Uhr

Subscription series Symphonie Classique B

Links http://www.kammerorchester.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.