Patricia Kopatchinskaja © Marco Borggreve (Ausschnitt)

MusicAeterna / Kopatchinskaja / Currentzis

Saturday 11 March 2017
19:30 – ca. 22:00
Großer Saal

Event has already taken place



Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Violine

Alexander Melnikov, Klavier

Teodor Currentzis, Dirigent


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester d-moll K 466 (1785)

Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur K 218 (1775)
Kadenz: Patricia Kopatchinskaja



Gija Kantscheli

Rag Gidon Time (1995)


Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur op. 55 «Eroica» (1803)



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ouverture zu «Le nozze di Figaro» K 492 (1785-1786)


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozarts Konzert für Klavier und Orchester d-moll K 466 mit Alexander Melnikov als Überraschung;

Subscription series Cuvée Konzerthaus
Package: Der Himmel voller Geigen
Package: Schenken Sie Musik
Package: Schenken Sie Musik (Jugendpackage)

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box office hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00–19:45
Saturday: 9:00–13:00
as well as from 45 minutes prior to the performance
Telephone lines are open:
Monday to Friday: 8.00–18.00
Saturday: 9.00–13.00
Special office hours and telephone booking during the summertime (26 June until 27 August 2017):
Monday to Friday 9.00–13.00
On Thursday, 7 September 2017 and Friday, 8 September 2017 the Ticket- & Service-Center will be closed.

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters